Online booking system for SAMO-tour (B2C)

Online booking module B2Cis an incredibly convenient and elegant search engine for tours, installed on the website of the tour operator and allowing it to work not only with agencies but also with private buyers.An excellent tool with which your tourists do everything themselves: looking for options for recreation, compare prices for different dates, book, pay, receive documents.

Advantages of the reservation system:


  • Rapid introduction
  • There are several installation options: you can embed a search and booking script in any of the site pages or deploy the system on a separate domain, for example "b2c.yoursite.ru".The primary settings of content in the system are specialists of SAMO-Soft.

  • Design
  • Adaptive design of the system, ensures that it will look great on all types of devices and it will be convenient and easy for the tourist to work with.The color design is individually worked out for each customer in accordance with its firms.style.

  • Payment for the tour on the site
  • Simply choose a convenient payment service from several presented, specify the data for integration in your account, set up at what point the tourist should make payment.In case of non-confirmation of the tour, the operator can return the paid amount to the tourist, becausemoney is first "frozen" and written off only when the tour is confirmed.

  • Security
  • The reservation system works with the https protocol. This indicates a high level of security.all the personal data that the tourist has filled out on the site are transmitted in a securely encrypted form, which excludes their forgery or theft.

  • Integration
  • The applications of the tourists made on the site are automatically downloaded to your SAMO-tour.

The booking system will definitely appeal to your tourists:


  • Convenient search, visual delivery of results, detailed description of services, high-quality design.
  • A price calendar that gives tourists the opportunity to find a cheaper tour by looking at the change in cost depending on the dates of departure.
  • Instant booking and payment of the suitable option right there on your website.
  • The transition to payment occurs immediately after placing an order, if the proposed tour is not yet confirmed, the funds on the tourist's account will be "frozen."In case of refusal on the tour (non-confirmation) they will be returned to the client on the same day.
  • Track the status of your application and get the documents the tourist will be able to in his personal office, information on the order is always available.

Some examples of implementation of our clients:

AMBOTIS

Far Eastern Phoenix


What includes the "individual design" service
The design is created individually for each tour operator in accordance with the materials that it provided: a guidebook, brand colors, a sample site, etc. The prototype is the basic version of the system.
Here is a list of works that are performed for free in the framework of creating a new design:
1. Change of background, logo and contact data, modification of the basement
2. Location of the "currency" and "city of departure" directories in the header or in the search form
3. Making a page with search results and reservation pages in brand colors (fonts, arrangement of elements and their sizes remain unchanged)
4. Editing text on the main page under the search form
5. Create multiple additional pages with static text
Other changes are paid additionally after agreement with the developer.


To order a system, fill out the form, located just below.

Request for presentation SAMO-tour

Система online бронирования для САМО-тур (B2C)

Модуль online бронирования B2C – невероятно удобный и изящный поисковик туров, устанавливаемый на сайте туроператора и позволяющий ему работать не только с агентствами, но и с частными покупателями. Отличный инструмент, с помощью которого ваши туристы делают все самостоятельно: ищут варианты отдыха, сравнивают цены на разные даты, бронируют, оплачивают, получают документы.

Преимущества системы бронирования:


  • Быстрое внедрение
  • Есть несколько вариантов установки: можно встроить в любую из страниц сайта скрипт поиска и бронирования или развернуть систему на отдельном домене, например «b2c.yoursite.ru». Первичными настройками контента в системе занимаются специалисты САМО-Софт.

  • Дизайн
  • Адаптивный дизайн системы, гарантирует, что она будет отлично смотреться на всех типах устройств и с ней будет удобно и легко работать туристу. Цветовое оформление индивидуально прорабатывается для каждого заказчика в соответствии с его фирм. стилем.

  • Оплата тура на сайте
  • Просто выберите удобный платежный сервис из нескольких представленных, укажите данные для интеграции в личном кабинете, настройте в какой момент туристом должна производиться оплата. В случае неподтверждения тура оператор может вернуть оплаченную сумму туристу, т.к. деньги сначала "замораживаются" и списываются только тогда, когда тур подтвержден.

  • Безопасность
  • Система бронирования работает по протоколу https - это говорит о высокой безопасности, т.к. все персональные данные, которые турист заполнял на сайте, передаются в надежно зашифрованном виде, что исключает их подделку или кражу.

  • Интеграция
  • Заявки туристов, сделанные на сайте, автоматически загружаются в ваш САМО-тур.

Система бронирования точно понравится вашими туристами:


  • Удобный поиск, наглядная выдача результатов, подробное описание услуг, качественный дизайн.
  • Календарь цен, дающий туристу возможность найти более дешевый тур, посмотрев изменение стоимости в зависимости от дат вылета.
  • Мгновенное бронирование и оплата подходящего варианта тут же, на вашем сайте.
  • Переход к оплате происходит сразу после оформления заказа, если на предложенный тур еще нет подтверждения, то средства на счету туриста будут "заморожены". В случае отказа по туру (неподтверждения) они будут возвращены клиенту в тот же день.
  • Отследить состояние своей заявки и получить документы турист сможет в личном кабинете, информация по заказу всегда доступна.

Несколько примеров реализации у наших клиентов:

KAZUNION

TRIPSEE

ACTI TOUR

AMBOTIS

NTK

Дальневосточный Феникс


Что включает в себя услуга «индивидуальный дизайн»
Дизайн создается индивидуально для каждого туроператора в соответствии с материалами, которые он предоставил: гайдбук, фирменные цвета, образец сайта и пр. Прототипом служит базовая версия системы.
Приводим список работ, которые выполняются бесплатно в рамках создания нового дизайна:
1. Изменение фона, логотипа и контактных данных, доработка подвала
2. Месторасположение справочников «валюта» и «город вылета» в шапке или в форме поиска
3. Оформление страницы с результатами поиска и страницы бронирования в фирменных цветах (шрифты, расположение элементов и их размеры остаются без изменений)
4. Редактирование текста на главной странице под формой поиска
5. Создание нескольких дополнительных страниц со статичным текстом
Другие изменения оплачиваются дополнительно после согласования с разработчиком.


Чтобы заказать систему, заполните форму, расположенную чуть ниже.

Заявка на тестовую версию

Для начала использования САМО-турагент, Вам необходимо заполнить информацию о своем агентстве. Все поля обязательны для заполнения. В ближайшее время наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для предоставления доступа.


  • Обновить

Заявка на презентацию САМО-тур